Google Chromebook Pixel

See on Scoop.itEducational Technology, Amazing Futurology, and Epic Geekology

The Chromebook Pixel is a laptop that brings together the best in hardware, software, and design to inspire future innovation.

Digital Black Cat‘s insight:

I love google, I love chrome OS, I love my $250 Samsung chromebook.  However, there is NO way I would pay $1,300 for this.  That is just crazy!!!!! I mean I get that the specs are pretty good, and it has a touchscreen, and really nice display, and yes even 1 TB of online drive space.  All wonderful.  However, pay $1,300 for a laptop that you can’t play planetside 2 on or stream netflix????  I think not.

See on www.google.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

